Back to site

s/t CD

Image of s/t CD


First full length! Awsome fold out cover with artwork by Ruben Vargas Dahlstrand!

Track list:
1. Musk ox witchking
2. Relics of insanity
3. Psyche mystics
4. In the eye of the cyclop
5. Pull the plug
6. Beast wars
7. Work/Slave
8. Rough guide to capitalism
9. Ancient Man
10. Abundance of stoke
11. Godzilla
12. The Army
13. Airborn
14. Disciples of wisdom